Keeping a tab on the progress of shipments is imperative not only for your business growth but also for customers’ post-purchase experience. And AfterShip exactly helps you with that. To take the user experience to the next level, a feature-rich mobile app is available on both Google Play and Apple App stores.

With AfterShip Package Tracker, you enjoy ad-free shipment tracking, swift notifications regarding 7 order delivery statuses, and much more. However, if you want to delete your AfterShip Package Tracker account due to some reason, you can do it too with our user-friendly mobile app.

Steps to delete AfterShip Package Tracker account:

Login to your AfterShip Package Tracker account and access the ‘Account’ settings

Choose the second option, ‘Delete account’

Upon clicking, it will show a warning message regarding the data you’re going to lose. Once you read it carefully, decide whether you want to proceed further or not. If yes, click on 'Next.’ Otherwise, abort the process


If you’ve clicked on the ‘Next’ button, we will send you an email verification code just to authenticate that it’s you who’s deleting the account

Check your email inbox to enter the code in the given field and then hit the ‘Delete’ button


Is there any way for account reactivation?

In case you want your AfterShip Page Tracker account back after the successful deletion. It is possible if you do it within 30 days from the account deletion.

Just enter your login credentials and click on the ‘Reactivate’ button. It will help you retrieve all of your previous data and restore all the settings as well.


We would be sad after losing a user like you, but you can tell our support team freely if you are deleting your account due to some missing feature or bug. We will make the necessary amends asap
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!