AfterShip account can be deactivated once the subscription plan gets canceled. If you are on a trial subscription, you can remove the account directly. 

Note: Tracking data in your account will be deleted after 90-120 days of account removal. 

🚫 Deactivate AfterShip account

Log in to your store and uninstall AfterShip application

Once done, access your AfterShip admin to delete store connection and cancel subscription

Note: Enterprise plan users must contact our support team to cancel their subscription.

Afterwards, delete organization and remove your account permanently

In case you have any other query regarding account deletion, drop a mail to our support team at support@aftership.com
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!